The Safest Place To Meet

Safety and health standards at all about automation

Our commitment: Your safety

The Safest Place To Meet is the title of the hygiene safety concept for all about automation. This certified concept means that our exhibitions are controlled and conducted safely for all visitors, exhibitors and employees. It is equally important to us that all those involved feel comfortable under the new conditions whilst achieving their exhibition objectives.

In autumn 2020, we were able to successfully hold two all about automation exhibitions  with a hygiene safety concept.

Current status 25th August 2021:

Based on the Hessian Corona Protection Ordinance, which came into force on 19 August 2021, and the Hessian Prevention and Escalation Concept, trade fairs are permitted with official approval, controlled number of participants, corresponding protection concept and 3G access regulation.

As a visitor, please pay attention to the following

To guarantee your place, please register in advance!

Please be sure to register in advance for your visit to the exhibition. In order that the exhibition runs as smoothly as possible, we have defined a maximum number of visitors per half-day. This year you will be asked to choose a half-day time slot with the option to extend your visit to the exhibition by registering for a second.

 

3-G proof for entry to the trade fair

You need 3G proof for entry regardless of incidence: full vaccination, recovery or a negative antigen rapid test or PCR test result from an official testing centre. The negative test must have been taken no more than 24 hours ago, the second vaccination at least 14 days ago, and the positive PCR test result for recovery between 28 days and 6 months ago.

To avoid waiting times, we recommend arriving with proof. For free on-site testing, the Sanovia-Testcenter is located directly in the Forum Wetzlar parking garage used for the trade show. The test center is signposted on site. Please make an appointment in advance.

Luca App Icon

Safely breaking infection chains

So that we can reach you safely in the event of an emergency: Download the Luca App from the Appstore or here and check in when you enter the fair. Alternatively, you can enter your home address manually on site.

We also recommend using the Federal Government’s Corona warning app. Information on the app and how to download it can be found here.

Plenty of space and room for everyone: please keep to the minimum distance!

We are putting in place spacious additional areas and corridors, marked pathways, distance markings, information signs and much more. Wherever possible, please keep a minimum distance of 1.5 m to other participants.

If it gets too crowded on the stands, please use the additional seats at the networking tables for your one-to-one conversations.

Contactless info: Use the Smart Badge!

Visitors will receive an intelligent visitor badge on admission to the exhibition which will enable visitors and exhibitors to exchange contact data and information digitally via TOUCH & COLLECT. Exhibitors will receive a  smart badge reader during the set-up.

In order to track contacts, the authorities require that conversations at the stand lasting more than 15 minutes be documented. This is easily done with a reader and visitor badge. Alternatively, the paper-based contact tracking form can be filled out at the stand.

While moving through the exhibition, please wear a mask! (almost everywhere…)

When visiting the trade fair, it is compulsory to wear a medical mask that covers mouth and nose (OP / FFP2 / KN95 mask). Seats marked accordingly are exempt from this obligation. If you do not have a mask with you, we will provide one free of charge.

Please use hand sanitiser and follow hygiene standards AT ALL TIMES!

Wash and disinfect your hands thoroughly and frequently. Hand sanitising stands are located all over the venue.

Stick to the hygiene rules: give a smile instead of a handshake, sneeze and cough into your elbow.

Enjoy the taste of free snacks and drinks.

A corresponding catering concept will be implemented based on the official requirements. A separate check-in is required for consumption within the catering areas. To do so, simply touch the reader with your visitor badge.

Vitally important: please stay at home in the following cases:

You will not be allowed to attend the exhibition if one of the following applies:

  • You have had contact with anyone who has had Covid-19 in the 14 days before the fair begins.
  • You suffer from acute, unspecific general symptoms and respiratory symptoms of any severity.
  • Due to a recent entry into Germany, quarantine requirements apply to you.
Overall concept: The Safest Place To Meet - safety and health standards of all about automation

The overall concept for the safety and health standards at all about automation will be adapted to the respective current specifications and requirements. We actively inform exhibitors and registered visitors by e-mail about the regulations applicable to the trade fair in good time before the trade fair.

SGS, one of the world’s leading inspection, testing and certification companies, checks compliance and certifies the safety and hygiene concept during the trade fair.

We have prepared three documents to ensure that all those involved in the exhibition are fully informed.

Hygiene safety concept
Visitor Guide
Exhibitor Guide

This guide summarises all important information for visitors.

Especially for exhibitors we have prepared a guide with all important information. In this guide, exhibitors will find the points they need to consider in their trade fair preparation with regard to Covid-19 and which the stand personnel on site must observe and implement.

It goes without saying that we are in close contact with the fairground and the responsible authorities regarding all hygiene safety measures.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. By e-mail to aaa-messe@easyfairs.com or phone +49 711 217267 23.

Thank you for your trust!
Your all about automation team

The Safest Place To Meet

Sicherheits- und GEsundheitsstandards auf der all about automation

Unsere Verpflichtung: Ihre Sicherheit

The Safest Place To Meet steht über dem Schutzkonzept der all about automation. Mit diesem zertifizierten Konzept werden unsere Messen für Besucher, Aussteller und Mitarbeiter kontrolliert und sicher durchgeführt. Gleichermaßen wichtig ist uns, dass sich alle Beteiligten auch unter den neuen Bedingungen wohlfühlen und ihre Messeziele erreichen. Im Herbst 2020 konnten wir zwei all about automation Messen erfolgreich mit Schutz- und Hygienekonzept durchführen.

 

Stand 25. August 2021:
Auf Basis der am 19. August 2021 in Kraft getretenen hessischen Corona-Schutzverordnung und dem hessischen Präventations- und Eskalationskonzept sind Fachmessen mit behördlicher Genehmigung, kontrollierter Teilnehmerzahl, entsprechendem Schutzkonzept und 3G-Zutrittsregelung erlaubt. 

Darauf müssen Sie als besucher achten

Damit Sie sicher dabei sind: vorab registrieren!

Registrieren Sie sich vorab auf jeden Fall für Ihren Messebesuch. Um das Messegeschehen verlässlich zu entzerren haben wir eine maximale Besucherzahl pro Halbtag definiert. Sie entscheiden sich in diesem Jahr für einen Haltbtages-Zeitslot. Auf Wunsch können Sie sich auch für einen zweiten Zeitslot registrieren und so Ihren Messebesuch verlängern.

3G-Nachweis für den Messeeintritt

Sie benötigen inzidenzunabhängig für den Zutritt einen 3G-Nachweis: Vollständiger Impfschutz, Genesung oder ein negatives Antigen-Schnelltest- oder PCR-Testergebnis einer offiziellen Teststelle. Der negative Test darf höchstens 24 Stunden zurückliegen, die zweite Impfung muss mindestens 14 Tage zurückliegen, das positive PCR-Testergebnis bei Genesung zwischen 28 Tagen und 6 Monaten. 

Um Wartezeiten zu vermeiden, empfehlen wir die Anreise mit Nachweis. Für eine kostenfreie Testung vor Ort befindet sich das Sanovia-Testcenter direkt in dem für die Messe genutzten Parkhaus des Forum Wetzlar. Das Testcenter ist vor Ort ausgeschildert. Bitte vereinbaren Sie vorab einen Termin. 

Luca App Icon

Infektionsketten sicher durchbrechen

Damit wir Sie im Falle eines Falles auch ganz sicher erreichen: Downloaden Sie die Luca App im Appstore oder hier und checken Sie beim Betreten der Messe ein. Alternativ ist vor Ort auch die händische Erfassung Ihrer Privatadresse möglich.

Zudem empfehlen die Nutzung der Corona-Warn-App der Bundesregierung. Informationen zur App und zum Download finden Sie hier.

Viel Platz und Raum für alle: Mindestabstand einhalten!

Großzügige zusätzliche Flächen und Gänge, Wegeführungen, Abstandsmarkierungen, Hinweisschilder und vieles mehr werden von uns für Sie umgesetzt. Halten Sie wo immer möglich 1,5 m Mindestabstand zu den anderen Messteilnehmern. Wenn es auf den Ständen zu eng wird: nutzen Sie die zusätzlichen Sitzplätze an den Networking Tables für Ihre Eins-zu-Eins Gespräche. 

Infos Kontaktlos erhalten und Kontakte Nachverfolgen: Smart Badge nutzen!

Besucher erhalten bei Einlass der Messe einen intelligenten Besucherausweis. Dieser ermöglicht Besuchern und Ausstellern via TOUCH & COLLECT Kontaktdaten und Informationen digital auszutauschen. Aussteller erhalten das dafür benötigte Smart-Badge-Lesegerät beim Aufbau.

 

 

Zur Kontaktnachverfolgung müssen nach behördlicher Vorgabe über 15-minütige Gespräche am Stand dokumentiert werden. Dies gelingt ganz einfach mit Lesegerät und Besucherausweis. Alternativ kann das papierbasierte Kontaktnachverfolgungsformular am Stand ausgefüllt werden.

Beim Gang durch die Messe: Maske auf! (fast überall…)

Beim Messebesuch gilt die Pflicht zum Tragen einer medizinischen Mund-Nase-Bedeckung (OP- / FFP2-/ KN95-Maske). Entsprechend gekennzeichnete Sitzplätze sind von der Pflicht ausgenommen. Sollten Sie keine Maske dabeihaben: wir stellen Ihnen diese kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

Immer wichtig: Handdesinfektion und Hygienestandards!

Waschen und desinfizieren Sie Ihre Hände gründlich und häufig. Handdesinfektionsständer sind flächendeckend aufgestellt.

Halten Sie sich an die Hygiene-Etikette: Schenken Sie ein Lächeln statt einem Händedruck. Niesen und Husten Sie in die Armbeuge.

Es sich schmecken lassen: kostenfrei Snacks und Getränke.

Ein entsprechendes Catering-Konzept wird auf Basis der behördlichen Vorgaben umgesetzt. Beim Verzehr innerhalb der Cateringflächen ist ein separater Check-In vorgeschrieben. Berühren Sie hierfür einfach das Lesegerät mit Ihrem Besucherausweis.

Zwingend notwendig: Bitte in diesen Fällen zu Hause bleiben!

Sie dürfen nicht an der Messe teilnehmen, wenn einer der folgenden Fälle zutrifft:

  • Sie hatten in den 14 Tagen vor Messebeginn Kontakt zu Covid-19 Patienten.
  • Sie leiden an akuten, unspezifischen Allgemeinsymptomen und respiratorischen Symptomen jeder Schwere.
  • Durch eine kürzlich erfolgte Einreise nach Deutschland gelten für Sie Quarantäne-Auflagen.
Gesamtkonzept: The Safest Place To Meet - Sicherheits- und Gesundheitsstandards der all about automation

Das Gesamtkonzept für die Sicherheits- und Gesundheitsstandards auf der all about automation wird den jeweils aktuellen Vorgaben und Anforderungen angepasst. Austeller und registrierte Besucher informieren wir zeitnah vor der Messe aktiv per E-Mail über die zur Messe geltenden Regelungen.

SGS, eines der weltweit führenden Inspektions-, Prüf-, Test- und Zertifizierungsunternehmen, prüft die Einhaltung und zertifiziert das Sicherheits- und Hygienekonzept während der Messelaufzeit.

Damit alle an der Messe beteiligten Personen umfassend informiert sind haben wir drei Dokumente erstellt. 
Gesamtkonzept
Besucherleitfaden
Ausstellerleitfaden
In diesem Leitfaden sind alle wichtige Hinweise für Besucher zusammengefasst.
Speziell für Aussteller haben wir einen Leitfaden mit allen wichtigen Hinweisen erstellt. In diesem Leitfaden finden Aussteller die Punkte, die sie in ihrer Messevorbereitung in Bezug auf Covid-19 berücksichtigen müssen und die das Standpersonal vor Ort beachten und umsetzen muss.
Selbstverständlich stehen wir bezüglich aller Schutz- und Hygiene-Maßnahmen im engen Kontakt zum Messeplatz und den zuständigen Behörden.

Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Per E-Mail an aaa-messe@easyfairs.com oder Telefon +49 711 217267 23.


Vielen Dank für Ihr Vertrauen!
Ihr all about automation Team